Hair Metal Mansion

Tyketto To Release First Album In 18 Years, "Dig In Deep" Due In April

Frontiers Records has announced the release of the first new album in 18 years from New Jersey rockers TYKETTO. Dig In Deep is due out on April 24th in North America and features the original line-up. 

With recent appearances at Sweden Rock, Download, Firefest, Hard Rock Hell and Rock In Rio, the band realized they still had a huge fan base worldwide and the timing was perfect for a new album. 

Dig In Deep tracklisting: 

'Love To Love' 
'Here's Hoping It Hurts' 
'Battle Lines' 
'The Fight Left In Me' 
'Dig In Deep' 
'Sound Off' 
'Let This One Slide' 
'This Is How We Say Goodbye' 

The first single, 'Faithless', can be exclusively streamed on Frontiers Records' web radio now; click here to check it out. 

Tyketto will headline Firefest in the United Kingdom in October, 2012. 

Tyketto is: Danny Vaughn (lead vocals), Brooke St. James (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jimi Kennedy (bass/backing vocals) and Michael Clayton (drums/backing vocals). 

Courtesy of 

Views: 80


You need to be a member of Hair Metal Mansion to add comments!

Join Hair Metal Mansion

© 2017   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service