Hair Metal Mansion

Bfriday
  • Male
  • Grand Blanc, MI
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups

Bfriday's Friends

  • Rock And Roll Hell
  • BeyondRepair
  • DOUG ♫ Switch 625 ♪
  • Ana Nikolic
  • Christy Hayes Evans
  • KimmyS
  • Gauxe
  • leppard*fan*chick
  • shelia greene
  • Brae
  • Rachel
  • Slizzy McKagan-Dr Who Addict
  • ian david webster
  • Green Glitter
  • jovitallica37

Gifts Received

Gift

Bfriday has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Strange are the ways of men!!

Latest Activity

Brae and Bfriday are now friends
Apr 5, 2010

Comment Wall (11 comments)

You need to be a member of Hair Metal Mansion to add comments!

Join Hair Metal Mansion

At 8:38am on October 13, 2010, lillian said…
lillian4bacon1@yahoo.com
GREETINGS FROM Lillian.............................
..................
Hello
My name is miss Lillian viewing and going through your profile address today has made me to became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so that i can send you my picture, for you to know and see whom i am.
Here is my email address(lillian4bacon1@yahoo.com) believe we can move from here!
I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.
Lillian.
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
PLEASE I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GO DIRECT TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO CONTACT ME NOW..............................................................
.....
HAPPY TO READ FROM YOU
BYE....
lillian4bacon1@yahoo.com
At 3:47pm on February 12, 2010, bambi said…
""
have a GREAT WEEKEND : )
At 7:59pm on February 5, 2010, jovitallica37 said…
At 4:22pm on January 30, 2010, jovitallica37 said…
At 6:02pm on January 25, 2010, jovitallica37 said…
At 8:07pm on January 23, 2010, bambi said…
""
At 8:50am on January 21, 2010, shelia greene said…
At 8:33pm on January 17, 2010, AndrewAxeman said…
Yeah, here's the show schedule;

- Wednesdays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.rockin-mayhem-radio.com
- Fridays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.mamasfallenangels.com
- Saturdays at 4pm ET/3pm CT on www.dyhardradio.com
- Saturdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.redeyeradionetwork.com
- Sundays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.flyradiorocks.com
At 4:38pm on January 17, 2010, jovitallica37 said…
Hııımm u rechange ur profile pıc. I lıke ıt other then!
At 10:24am on January 17, 2010, jovitallica37 said…
Hey BF!Welcome to the HMM!

Profile Information

Hometown:
Grand Blan, Mich
 
 
 

© 2017   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service