Hair Metal Mansion

VIXEN's Janet Gardner Guests On The Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show, Premieres Tuesday Night!

Host Andrew the Axeman welcomes one of rock's leading ladies JANET GARDNER of VIXEN as the special guest on the Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show this week! 

Janet checks in to talk about everything VIXEN, from good stories from back in the day, to why they decided to reunite a couple years back, to sharing her memories of founding member JAN KUEHNEMUND, new music that is in the works and MORE.

Also on tap... 

 - MARK SLAUGHTER's brand new solo record "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" will be premiered throughout the broadcast. 

 - Additional new music from FM, SWEET & LYNCH and DIAMANTE, plus more big hair hits and gems from the decade of decadence! 

The Hair Metal Manison Radio Show with JANET GARDNER premieres TUESDAY night @ 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT on Philly Rock Radio! Tune in online via www.phillyrockradio.com or download the free mobile app for your iPhone or Android devices to crank it up on the go. Just search "Philly Rock Radio" in your app store. 

Listeners from around the world are also welcome to stop by the chat room! 

Just go to www.hairbangersradio.ning.com & click on "Chat". 

Miss the initial airing? HMM is syndicated to over 40 affiliates worldwide throughout the week and weekend. Click here for the complete broadcast schedule.

Views: 115

Reply to This

© 2017   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service