Hair Metal Mansion

1. Warrant - "Sure Feels Good To Me" 
2. Rough Cutt - "We Like It Loud" 
3. Last Bullet - "Can't Move On" (**New**) 
4. Pretty Maids - "Future World" (**New/live**) 
5. Sixx: A.M. - "Are You With Me" (**New**) 
6. Faster Pussycat - "Poison Ivy" 
7. Accept - "London Leatherboys" 
8. Tesla - "Flight to Nowhere" (**Request**) 
9. Bon Jovi - "Hey God" (**Request**)
10. S.U.N. - "Nomad" (**New**) 
11. Pretty Maids - "Hell On High Heels" (**New/live**)
12. Kix - "Midnite Dynamite"
13. Dokken - "Unchain the Night" 
14. Lita Ford - "Lisa" 
15. Lee Aaron - "Rock the Hard Way"
16. Stephen Pearcy - "Over and Over Again" (**New**) 
17. Saigon Kick - "Feel the Same Way" 
18. Sea Hags - "Half the Way Valley"
19. Cold Sweat - "Let's Make Love Tonight" (**Request**) 
20. Slash's Snakepit - "Life's Sweet Drug" (**Request**) 
21. Jetboy - "Trouble Comes" 
22. Pretty Maids - "Red Hot and Heavy" (**New/live**) 
23. Jackyl - "Just Like a Devil" 
24. XYZ - "Off to the Sun"

Miss this edition of the Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show?

Listen to/and or download it on the Podcast/Show Archive page.

Catch a REPLAY:
- Wednesday @ 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.1019foxfm.com 
&
- Thursday @ 12pm ET/11am CT on www.xtrememetalradio.net

Tags: Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show, playlist, playlists, radio show

Views: 62

Reply to This

© 2014   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service