Hair Metal Mansion

Show #193 w/Michael Wilton of Queensryche - Playlist for Tuesday June 28th

~SPECIAL GUEST: Michael Wilton of Queensryche~

 

1. Betty Blowtorch - "Big Hair, Broken Heart"

2. Arcade - "Dancin' with the Angels" 

3. Dio - "Mystery"

4. Kiss of the Gypsy - "Whatever It Takes" (**Request**)

5. Sin - "Break Down the Walls (That Stop the Rock)"

6. Cherry St. - "Hellraiser"

7. Whitesnake - "One of These Days" (**New**)

8. Restrayned - "Remember" (**New**)

9. Tesla - "She Want She Want" (**Request**)

10. Blue Murder - "Sex Child" (**Request**) 

11. Queensryche - "Get Started" (**New**)

-Interview with Michael Wilton part 1

12. Queensryche - "I Dream In Infrared" 

-Interview with Michael Wilton part 2

13. Queensryche - "Eyes of a Stranger"

14. Doro - "Hard Times" (**Request**)

15. Hardline - "Can't Find My Way" (**Request**)

16. Dangerous Toys - "Teas'n Pleas'n" (**Request**)

17. Kix - "Pants On Fire (Liar, Liar)"

18. Judas Priest - "Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days" 

19. Great White - "Rock Me" 

20. Keel - "Because the Night"

 

Miss this edition of the show? 

 

Listen to/and or download it on the Podcast/Show Archive page. 

 

Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show schedule:

 

 - Tuesdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.powerhousemix.net 

 - replay TBD 

 &

 - Saturdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.redeyeradionetwork.com 

 - Sundays at 6pm ET/5pm CT on www.reliastream.com/cast/start/niorozco/ (replay)

Tags: Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show, Michael Wilton, Queensryche, playlist, playlists, radio show

Views: 54

Reply to This

© 2014   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service