Hair Metal Mansion

Show #192 w/Udo (ex-Accept/U.D.O.) - Playlist for Saturday June 25th

~SPECIAL GUEST: Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O./ex-Accept)~

 

1. BulletBoys - "Smooth Up In Ya" (**Double Request**)

2. Eyes - "Callin' All Girls" 

3. Stryper - "Blackout" (**New**) 

4. KISS - "King of the Night Time World" 

5. Kingdom Come - "What Love Can Be" 

6. Dopesnake - "S.C.E." (**Request**)

7. Ozzy Osbourne - "Devil's Daughter" (**Request**)

8. W.A.S.P. - "Mean Man"

9. Poison - "Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice)"

10. Motley Crue - "Live Wire" (**Judaslover's Double Dose**)

11. Motley Crue - "S.O.S." (**Judaslover's Double Dose**)

12. Slik Toxik - "Helluvatime" 

13. Dirty Looks - "C'mon Frenchie" (**Request**)

14. Cry of Love - "Sugarcane" (**Request**)

15. Accept - "Flash Rockin' Man" 

16. Accept - "Balls to the Wall"

-Interview with Udo Dirkschneider

17. U.D.O. - "I Give As Good As I Get" (**New**) 

18. Black N' Blue - "Hail Hail" (**New**)

19. Vixen - "How Much Love" 

20. Skid Row - "Midnight/Tornado" 

21. LostBoys - "Lost and Found" (**Request**)

22. Savatage - "Edge of Thorns"

 

Miss this edition of the show? 

 

Listen to/and or download it on the Podcast/Show Archive page.

 

Catch a REPLAY tonight at 6pm ET/5pm CT on Hard Rock Heaven

 

The Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show takes over the airwaves 4 times a week!

 - Tuesdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.boost-radio.com 

 - Wednesdays at 3pm ET/2pm CT on www.powerhousemix.net (replay)

 &

 - Saturdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.redeyeradionetwork.com 

 - Sundays at 6pm ET/5pm CT on www.reliastream.com/cast/start/niorozco/ (replay)

 

Tags: Accept, Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show, U.D.O., Udo, Udo Dirkschneider, playlist, playlists, radio show

Views: 49

Reply to This

© 2014   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service