Hair Metal Mansion

Marten Andersson of Lizzy Borden on the Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show This Saturday!

It's time to give 'em the axe and make your appointment with death once again! What the hell am I talking about?

If you didn't get that Lizzy Borden reference, that's okay, you are still welcome in the Mansion..we still love ya!

This Saturday, we will be joined by Marten Andersson, who is the current bassist for Lizzy Borden and has also played with bands like Lynch Mob in the past as well...among others. 

 

Along with that interview, I will talk about the recent passing of another artist,  let you know about a new 80's rock festival that is going down in Michigan this summer and more of your requests are cued up to round it all off! 

 

Lizzy Borden himself was on the HMM show a while back, now we are excited to welcome another member of the band into the Mansion! 

 

The Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show is all new this Saturday night at 7pm ET/6pm CT...

Head over to www.redeyeradionetwork.com and tune in! 

 

Also, don't be shy, feel free to join us in the chat room! 

Just go to www.hairbangersradio.ning.com and click on "Chat". 

 

But if you miss any part of the show, you can catch a replay of it the following night...Sunday night at 6pm ET/5pm CT on Hard Rock Heaven.

 

 

Views: 46

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

cant wait :D
FUCKIN AWESOME I LOVE MEH SOME LIZZY!!!!! ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!

RSS

© 2017   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service