Hair Metal Mansion

Hair Metal Mansion's Seattle Affiliate Changes To 99.5 KGSB FM

Hair Metal Mansion on www.kgsbfm.com every Wednesday night at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT.

Hey Mansion faithful, just an update from our great Seattle affiliate, is now going by 99.5 KGSB FM! Here's all the info from owner/PD LD Grant Rizzo:

Over the last few months Get Smashed Radio Broadcast Network, LLC has gone through a few changes. Though we are not completely done, The bulk of our changes have been completed.
We have added a new Chart Show: The Great Big Chart, Hosted by Brad Butterworth counts down the weeks top 30 songs. Currently running on Sundays from 10am - noon.
We have improved our all rock Wednesdays as well as beefed up our weekends.
We have a new logo: 
We also have changed our call letters on our FM side. We are now 99.5 KGSB-FM. With that we also have new web information:
http://ktxqfm.com will auto route to the new site. And http://getsmashedradio.com is still our site for the entire network.
Coming up in the next couple months, Get Smashed Radio will be expanding its online presence with the addition of new streaming stations. And Radio 1 will re-shift itself to providing the best music variety.
We will also be moving our studios into what we hope is our permanent home.
I will keep you all posted.

Views: 8

Reply to This

© 2017   Created by AndrewAxeman.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service